Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Parent Guild Meeting
-
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Class Placement Roundtable
Library
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Kid Shakespeare Performance
North Yard
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
W.E. Party
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Parent Guild Rollerskating Party
-
Moonlight Rollerway in Glendale, CA
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 29